Where to buy some of my favourite natural hair products in SA

So a lot of you have asked what products to use when you go natural. My girl Eleanor did one better and posted links to where you can actually get them here in SA. So this is for all my natural readers, for those wanting to embrace their natural hair and for those who are still considering it….. *Appreciation goes to Eleanor J’Adore for this awesome post ❤

blog signature

ELEANOR J'ADORE

Online product shoppingI’ve been receiving quite  a few questions regarding where I purchase my hair products in South Africa (SA). Some of them I’ve purchased online while others have come directly from cosmetic and health stores. To take some of the guess work out for you I’ve compiled an online list where you can get your hands on some of my favourite products as well as some sites that I’ve found through a simple google search that stock natural hair products in SA.

Have a look at my updated regime post if you’re interested to see a run-down of the products I currently have in high rotation.

Stores I’ve purchased from

Birkeye

Birkeye stocks a variety of products from Organix to Miss Jessie’s to Jamaican Black Castor Oil. Personally I’ve purchased ApHogee Keratin 2 Minute Reconstructor, Shea Moisture’s Raw Shea Butter Deep Treatment Masque and Kinky Curly’s Knot-Today Leave-in Conditioner.

The Kinks Hair

They stock the following brands: Curls…

View original post 389 more words

Leave a Reply

