Over 100 Followers in 2 Months + GIVEAWAY (CLOSED)!!

lucky number 100!!!

thank you

Hello Loves,

I am so thankful for such a positive and encouraging response from you guys! I posted my first blog post on the 9th of January this year, and in just 2 months I am at over a 100 readers who follow my blog!! I am totally blessed and really appreciate you all.

I’m going to sound mushy and stuff if I continue to express my gratitude and love to you guys and for the likes on my social media platforms. It has opened up doors that would have rather remained shut and for that I am eternally grateful.

I have a couple of blog posts planned and new content for DIYs and street fashion features so keep reading. Also please let me know what you would like to see on the blog and I will get right down to it.

the giveaway!!

To say thank you, I’m giving away a mystery goodie bag to one lucky reader that will make sure you look your best.

mystery6

competition rules

Stay beautiful & chic

blog signature

Leave a Reply

