My Easter Week In Pictures

Hi Loves,

I had a pretty awesome Passover Week, hope you all had the same! As a Christian it is important for me to remember and celebrate the gift of life that Christ gave all of us on the cross…so this past weekend I did just that, pity I couldn’t be with my family because they live in Nelspruit 😦 .But none the less I made sure to do things that matter.

red lipstick for the redmylips campaign – all through the month of April

IMG_20150401_140325

So to kick-start my long weekend and month of April, I put on my red lipstick in support of the REDMYLIPS campaign which I blogged about, you can read all about it here . I hope you are all painting those lips red!!!  Tag me on Instagram your pictures #itsnotaboutvanity #itsaboutbeingheard

passion play performed by gonubie passion at guild theater – April 3rd

CAM02137

The it was off to the Guild Theater for the Passion of the Christ play, to celebrate Passover! This was done by local actors, including students from local high schools!

lira herstory tour at the venue in hemingways -april 4th

IMG_20150405_171320

Then I closed off the week with the sounds of the beautiful @miss_lira for her #herstory tour at The Venue in Hemingways Mall. This was a magical night indeed and quite surreal for me as Lira is someone I look up to first as a woman and an artist and businesswoman (because Lira is not just a name it’s a brand) and I hope to also conquer own bit in my own field like she is doing.

Let me know how your weekend went

Stay chic and beautiful,

blog signature

Leave a Reply

