[Style Diaries ] Pulling Off The Crop Top in Autum/Winter

 index2

Hey loves,

So I’m the kind of person who likes to have a multifunctional wardrobe with pieces that can be stretched to the limits when creating outfits! And yes multifunctional also means inter-seasonal too 😉

I know I’m not the only one who loves crop tops and that 80s vibe they give you……..yes you do too, come on!

So I decided to not only incorporate my crop tops for A/W2015 but also into my work wardrobe, yes you can take them to the boardroom especially if they are the woolen kind like the one wearing just now.


index5winter cropindex4

index6index3


Let me know if you would incorporate crop tops into your winter wardrobe. If you liked this post please thumbs up below and leave a comment, I love to hear what you guys think. Better yet still you can show me…..yasss……post your pics on instagram and twitter and tag me @missgeecoza

As always God bless, stay chic & beautiful

blog signature

Leave a Reply

