Street Style Diaries- Punked Up Sporty Chic

img1444310004968 img1444309941075

Hi sunshines

So we are officially getting some sun here in SA. And we all know that means lovely, daring, cute, weird( am I even allowed to use that word?), creative OOTDs on the street. So I thought to myself, mmm why not document these … and here we are, me writing this first of many posts and you my darlings reading it. Hope this series excites you as much as it does me.

Our first model is Vee. I met her at a chip shop and I was like looky here what found.

IMG_20151008_142553

I absolutely loved how she played with two trends to come up with this simple but fresh look.

img1444310059689

The sneakers lean towards the sporty trend that has taken over the fashion world by storm, and the colourful the better.

The leather crop to just took a rather simple ensemble and toughened up with a punky feel. Fierce ….

Rate this look from a scale of 1-5 with 1 being a NO and 5 being a Si’  . Look out for more style diaries instalments fresh off the streets of East London,ZA.

As always God bless and stay chic & beautiful,

blog signature

Leave a Reply

