My Spring Wishlist

Hello Sunshines,

It’s been far too long since our last chit chat and I have missed your light! I have been well, and super busy with building the empire. I will be launching my spring/summer collection later in the year so stayed tuned for that…it’s pretty exciting news for me.

So today’s post is all about Spring (the season and the store). I have checked out their website and picked out a few outfit combinations I am wishing for come spring ( a girl can wish and who knows they might just come true)! So without further adue let’s shop:

GIRL’S NIGHT OUT

Me and my girls always bring it when we go out. We believe it’s important to look good for you. So here’s my outfit choice combination

What I love from this combo is the throwback to the 70s which is hot right now, the girly and flirty feel of the romper and the accessories make for the perfect outfit.

THE DATE

Once in a while it’s impotant to go for a date and do something new with your partner. I love to always wear black as it is timeless on such occassions and sexy without being trashy

I love the sexy tassels on these heels they are so feminine and complement the dres to the T. The accessories help bring a hardness to the outfit and balance to an otherwise too girly combo, making it fit for a woman.

THE BEACH BREAK

I love the ocean and every minute i can spare I love to just go and look at the waves crash and taste the salt in the air. Don’t forget your sunscreen and remember to hydrate.

Hope these outfits inspire you. You can shop these loooks and many more at www.spring.com . 

All images used cutsey of spring.com. Thank you Bri for asking me to write this post, it was an absolute pleasure.As always God bless, till the next post.

Stay chic and beautiful,

blog signature

Leave a Reply

